Press enter to search
Myung J. Lee

Executive Director

Mauricio Garcia

Deputy Director

Rosalind Becker

Resilience Project Manager

Millie Choy

Director of Operations

Karen Dahl

Director of Communications

Bill Edwards

Communications Associate

Jessica Meredith

Program Associate

Amy Miller

Senior Development Manager

Jacob Moore

Special Assistant

Nikola Pavelić

Program Manager for Engagement Design

Rose Rodriguez

Program Manager

Jeremy Sierra

Communications Manager

Deb Jospin

Program Consultant